Together, we are dedicated to growth and innovation. Meet our leadership team.


Jennifer L. Sherman

Chief Executive Officer

Mark D. Weber

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Ian A. Hudson

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Bob Fines

Vice President and General Manager, Truck Bodies & Equipment International

Daniel A. DuPré

Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Svetlana Vinokur

Vice President, Treasurer and Corporate Development

Lauren B. Elting

Vice President, Corporate Controller